Magnet Coordinator
Regina DelPino RDelPino@Browardschools.com
 ESE Specialist
Marcia Werle Marcia.Werle@Browardschools.com
 ESE Support
Jonathan Hudson Jonathan.Hudson@Browardschools.com
Juanita Kearse-Creech Juanita.Kearse-Creech@Browardschools.com
Erika Bennett Erika.Bennett@Browardschools.com
Speech
 Lilia Turner Lilia.Turner@Browardschools.com
 Natalia Wiech Natalia.Wiech@Browardschools.com
 ESOL
 TBA  TBA