6th Grade

Math

Geovania Bequer-Rivas Geovania.Rivas@Browardschools.com
Dr. Nilsa Morgan Nilsa.Morgan@Browardschools.com
Danielle Glenn-Wright Danielle.Glenn@Browardschools.com
Susan Morgan Susan.Morgan@Browardschools.com

Science

Alfred Dias Alfred.J.Dias@Browardschools.com
Rhoda Scott Rhoda.Scott@Browardschools.com
Susan Shulman Susan.Shulman@Browardschools.com

Language Arts

Rebecca Accime Rebecca.Accime@Browardschools.com
Sharon Forde Sharon.Forde@Browardschools.com
Marlene Gori Marlene.Gori@Browardschools.com
Katrina Prince Katrina.Prince@Browardschools.com

World History

Dahren Allen Dahren.Allen@Browardschools.com
Maricay O’Shea MaricayOshea@Browardschools.com
Renal Augustine
Chenelle Phillip Chenelle.Phillip@Browardschools.com

Reading

Christine Polk Christine.Polk@Browardschools.com
Ladoris Jordan Ladoris.Jordan@Browardschools.com
Marly Mier Marly.Mier@Browardschools.com

7th Grade

Math

Matthew Pugatch Matthew.Pugatch@Browardschools.com
Erin Hill Erin.Hill@Browardschools.com
TBA

Science

Patricia Fogel  Patricia.Fogel@Browardschools.com
Vierge Dieujuste Vierge.Dieujuste@Browardschools.com
Brenda Cox-Morris BlCox-Morris@Browardschools.com

Language Arts

Sharon Forde Sharon.Forde@Browardschools.com
Jolisa Rosario Jolisa.Rosario@Browardschools.com
Paula Muller-Dias Paula.Muller@Browardschools.com
Richelle Fearon Richelle.Fearon@Browardschools.com

Civics

Sumintra Andrews Sumintra.Andrews@Browardschools.com
Raphine Rachels Raphine.Rachels@Browardschools.com
Danaldi Allen Danladi.Allen@Browardschools.com
Jonathan Crow Jonathan.Crow@Browardschools.com

Reading

Shonner Gainer Shonner.Gainer@Browardschools.com
Veronica Allen Veronica.Allen@Browardschools.com

8th Grade

Math

Angela Escobar Angela.Escobar@Browardschools.comWebsite: dolfanescobar.wordpress.com
Delphine Lassiter Delphine.Lassiter@Browardschools.com
Andre Williams Andre.Williams@Browardschools.com

Science

Shaaira Tunsill Shaaira.Tunsill@Browardschools.com
Sandra Moss Sandra.Moss@Browardschools.com
Suzy Pinnell Suzy.Pinnell@Browardschools.com
Victor Lanz Victor.Lanz@Browardschools.com

Language Arts

Cristina Gilbert Cristina.Gilbert@Browardschools.com
Ruchelle Priester Ruchelle.Priester@Browardschools.com
Shanine Reece Shanine.Reece@Browardschools.com
Patrice Wallace Patrice.Wallace@Browardschools.com

U.S.History

Tyler Piontkowski Tyler.Piontkowski@Browardschools.com
Iris Nevins Iris.Nevins@Browardschools.com
LaShanda Brown LaShanda.Brown@Browardschools.com
Justin Cline Justin.Cline@Browardschools.com

Reading

Janice Ryner Janice.Ryner@Browardschools.com
Nicole Brown Nicole.Brown@Browardschools.com

SVE

Michael Lubin Michael.Lubin@Browardschools.com
Cassandra Baymon Cassandra.Baymon@Browardschools.com
Reggie Nixon Reggie.Nixon@Browardschools.com

Electives

 Physical Education

Carol Cannariato Carol.Cannariato@Browardschools.com
Joshua Weinberg Joshua.Weinberg@Browardschools.com
Bettye Johnson Bettye.Johnson@Browardschools.com

 Band

Ronald Meredith Ronald.Meredith@Browardschools.com

 Technology

Derwin Moore Derwin.Moore@Browardschools.com

 Art

Jamie Hosp Jaime.Hosp@Browardschools.com

 Spanish

Jessica Castaneda Jessica.Castaneda@Browardschools.com
Bethy Barbaran Bethy.Barbaran@Browardschools.com

 French

 Adriana Karam  Adriana.Karam@Browardschools.com